SAP EWM 9.3

Student reviews

5 out of 5
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
Share your thoughts with other users Write a course review
By Prahlad on October 3, 2018
if you want to work in the industry as SAP EWM Consultant - take this course. This is a behind the scenes of how major companies actually work on SAP EWM. Seems to be intended for all levels of learners. each and every topic is covered hats off to instructor.
By Yashpal on September 21, 2018
best in terms of learning, covered EWM to the core. precious notes to save our work.Thanks team.
By Vinay on September 11, 2018
finally I have full assurance about my implementation of EWM projects. with all concepts cleared and precious notes made by instructor plus they have included E-book made the best course available for EWM learners.
By vishal on August 13, 2018
Finally I can start working in EWM projects, Thanks for sharing your valuable knowledge and documents, recommends to all those who are searching for EWM course. Thanks again knowasap team!!
By Sadaf on August 13, 2018
This course is really good. The explanations are easy to understand and good to follow. The voice has a pleasant sound. So I give 5 stars. EWM is complex but this course made it easy to understood. practicing now and hoping to get expert in all the scenarios.
By vikas on August 13, 2018
This is a fantastic course to get into the sap EWM. various topics you come across, is deeply explained. I appreciate the time made in this videos/lectures, and the professional explanation. It has helped me in my career , Thanks!!
By Akansha on August 12, 2018
each session is about 2 hours , every topic is well explained and covered different scenarios as well, very very skilled teacher. Best way to learn EWM and Thanks for sharing project notes as well which is best usefull for learning purpose as well.
By Kunal on August 12, 2018
for long time I was looking for EWM course and finally I choose knowasap , truly they have skilled instructor. its time saving and course is excellent made. all concepts covered in different scenarios as well. Thanks to all !!!
By sachin on August 12, 2018
This course is nothing short of excellent. In the process of new learning, I did quite a bit of research and wasted a lot of money buying materials and tutorials online until I saw this course online. This course in terms of delivery, clarity and quality gave me a very clear understanding about SAP EWM. Go over this a few times and you should have a very solid foundation, Best course for EWM.